July/ August 2006 – Fetish Anyone? Photos by Valerie Place

Valerie Place
Artist’s Reception- Friday July 9th & August14 7pm-9pm

Fetish Anyone? A kinky collection of live action photography

Fetish Anyone? A kinky collection of live action photography

Regular Gallery hours: every Sunday, 2pm-6pm or by appointment

“Fetish Anyone?

I have been an artist for many years working with pen and ink, paint, ceramics, metal and glass. I have found photography is my favorite way of expressing myself artistically.
My interests in photography started out in front of the camera. I have been a model for various photographers but find being behind the camera more satisfying. I enjoy creating images and evoking emotions & fetish photography is the best way to share my vision.

– Valerie Place

Leave a Reply

